Kyrene de la Mirada Leadership Academy                                                                   Parent   Teacher Organization

If there is anything we can help you with please feel free to contact us on the form below or directly to

A member of your Mirada PTO will be back in touch soon!

President, Alicia Dryer

​Vice President, Jen Bozek

Accountant, Julie Brown

Bookkeeper, Kristen Henle

Art Masterpiece, Laura Cherington

Hospitality Chair, Alexis Sanchez

Communications Chair, Emily McKeown

Secretary,Amanda Akin

Co-Fundraising Chair, Jessica Hummel

Co-Fundraising Chair, Angela Preciado

Social Media Chair, Hillary Burson

Yearbook Chair, Sandra Bosscher

If you were looking to contact a specific individual of the PTO Board, please find their contact here: